What & where?

Published October 17, 2017 by katee124

I don’t know what I’m doing or where I’m at these days. 

I change my mind very quickly & never know which direction or choice to make. It’s scary, life is scary. You can make one decision & it can affect the rest of your life. 

This adulting life is bloody terrifying but I like to think deep down that we’re thinking & feeling the same. Some obviously deal with it or hide it better than others whereas some just completely lose it & turn into bad eggs. 

I’m not really sure what I’m trying to say. I guess, you’re not alone. Keep going, keep trying. It will be ok in the end, and if it’s not ok, then its not the end. 

Leave a Reply

