Maturity

Published November 4, 2016 by katee124

I recently had an annual review at work and was told I need to work on my maturity for work and personal  

What does that mean?

Well, for personal to me it means growing up and pushing myself out of my comfort zone as much as I hate it because deep down, its good for you and you learn from it and become better. 

Becoming less shy and timid and just going for it and to stop apologising for being me because I’m great and the world should know about it.

Work maturity, to me means behaving professionally and making the best of situations. Analysing them and removing myself if bad and managing others. 

I need to change how I think and become more business oriented. Challenge accepted. 

Now lets go out and own this weekend 🙂  

Leave a Reply

