Behaviour

Published October 24, 2016 by katee124

Humans are strange creatures. 

Theres a girl at work who was originally one of my favourites. She’s so lovely and kind to everyone. 

But more recently, I’ve noticed a change in her behaviour. 

Since she’s got this new boyfriend. She pays for everything as he has no job which is fine but he bought a new car after he lost his job. 

Who buys a new car when they’ve lost their job? Especially when their current car is find? Hmmm. She’s now paying for that car. 

She now has no money. And regularly organises nights out but drops out on the day due to money or just wanting to see her boyfriend. 

She did this last Friday when we were going to a friend of ours for dinner. I’m not gonna lie, I had a word. You can’t change plans on the day at someone’s house. It’s just rude. 

Now she’s avoiding me. I wasn’t horrible, I just said she needs to think of other people when cancelling plans. 

She’s in the wrong and hiding. I’m not angry or annoyed. She’s making it worse than it is as she’s probably embarrassed. Hope this sorts itself out soon. 

Leave a Reply

