Lost it

My mind has been quite bad lately. More than usual.

My boyfriend and I are having issues. Same as before. We don’t see a future together. As in, we don’t want to marry eachother or move in but we still love eachother. It’s weird.
We’ve been together for 4 years, I thought you were suppose to be thinking about future things by now. I also kind of see our relationship more as friends that do things too as we don’t do lovey dovey stuff. I don’t feel excited anymore. But maybe the excitement doesn’t last for 4 years.

Doesn’t help that there’s this new boy who’s come into my life. He’s lovely. I can tell he’s quite special. Hes super cute and makes me smile. I feel nervous & excited around him. He’s also a bit younger than me and has a girlfriend. But I know he feels the same.

I’d never leave one person for someone else though. But it doesn’t help I guess.

Work is hard work at the moment. I’m being pushed, a lot. Which I’m managing. But I’m desperately holding on to Christmas. I need a break. I can’t really move forwards. I don’t want the job above me but I want more money.

I guess I have some thinking to do.

image

Leave a comment